Higher system efficiency and power density are enabled by the ultra-low switching energy consumption of GaN HEMTs.

Wed. Nov 13, 2019
International – 5pm GMT
Europe – 6pm CET
North America – 9am PST, 12pm EST

In this webinar, you will:

  • REVIEW
    Review the design theories and implementations the power semiconductor industry has learned and perfected over the past decade

  • LEARN
    Learn the key points to designing high-efficiency and reliable GaN-based systems
  • EXAMINE
    Examine the most common mistakes first-time designers make in GaN power layout
  • DISCOVER
    Discover the design rules and basic steps to avoid design errors that most often occur such as: oscillation, additional loss, poor EMI, parasitic turn-on/turn-off, device over stress or hard failure during switching transitions
Learn More