Wolfspeed Powers Fast Charging Stations

Wolfspeed Silicon Carbide devices are enabling the future of power electronics. This webinar will focus on applications where Wolfspeed Silicon Carbide MOSFETs and Schottky diodes can improve efficiency, reduce system size/weight, and reduce overall system cost when used in new or existing power supply topologies.

Date: 9th December 2019
Time: 8:30am Pacific | 10:30am Central US | 11:30am Eastern | 4:30pm GMT

Learn More & Register Now!