Wolfspeed, A Cree Company, is coming out with an all new range of products – Wolfspeed WolfPACK power modules. This range of products adds to their SiC portfolio. These modules are baseplateless power modules in fundamental configurations of SiC MOSFETs, creating a core set of building blocks for a design.

This webinar will cover the benefits of this module and configurations, along with mounting and usage of the module in comparison to the traditional approaches. Learn about the advantages of using such a modular approach and how design engineers can use these modules in their existing designs.

Attendees will learn:

  • Benefits and configurations of Wolfspeed WolfPACK modules
  • Advantages of using modules over traditional approaches
  • How to use Wolfspeed WolfPACK modules in the existing design

Date: Thursday, January 21, 2021
Time: 9:00 am PST | 12:00 pm EST | 6:00 pm CET

Register Now!