Wednesday, May 18, 2021
9:00 am PST | 12:00 pm EST | 18:00 CEST

This webcast is for engineers looking to improve their converter applications with SiC. After a brief introduction of the evaluation process for SiC dynamic performance, the webcast will primarily focus on key design questions relevant to SiC in hard switch applications.

Attendees will learn:

  • An introduction to double pulse testing and instrumentation recommendations for SiC
  • Optimization of SiC’s dynamic performance by optimizing power layout, gate layout, unipolar vs bipolar gate driving, Miller clamping and electing RG using BSOA (reverse bias safe operating conditions)
Register Now!