The Next Generation Simulation Environment for Power Modules from Vincotech

The webinar first looks into the challenges and motivation which initiated the design and development of VINcoSIM. Then it presents some real-life application examples for which the simulation environment can provide solutions, which will be followed by the introduction of technical background of the simulation data source and process. The final part of the webinar will cover the unique features of this simulation software.

Date: October 4, 2021
Time: 11 AM EDT (8 AM PDT / 5:00 PM CEST)

LEARN MORE & REGISTER