Tuesday, October 12, 2021 | 9:00 am PDT, 12:00 pm EDT, 18:00 CEST

If you’re looking to design fast and efficient EV fast chargers or power blocks for charger stations, Wolfspeed has a solution for you. This webinar explores the design considerations needed to incorporate Wolfspeed’s power module families into several emerging EV fast charging architectures including both unidirectional and bidirectional systems. Examples of two-stage and three-stage systems will be explored along with discussion on the pro’s and con’s of each system and how they relate to scalable system architectures.

Attendees will learn about:

  • Wolfspeed’s scalable power module platforms for EV Fast Chargers – Wolfpack and Baseplate Modules
  • Design and system-level considerations for next generation EV Fast Chargers and how SiC is beneficial to meet these needs
  • Performance evaluation of Wolfspeed’s SiC power modules in two- and three-stage charger topologies
REGISTER TODAY