Wednesday, January 26th | 9AM PST, 12PM EST, 18:00 CET

If you’re looking to design fast and efficient EV fast chargers or power blocks for charger stations, Wolfspeed has a solution for you. This presentation will analyze Silicon Carbide (SiC) power devices for the on-board charger (OBC) and the drive train. Address the growing demand for fast charging the vehicles, harnessing and processing the energy to charge from renewable sources and storing that energy. All this power can be converted more efficiently with Wolfspeed Silicon Carbide (SiC) providing less inverter losses and higher efficiency.

Attendees will learn:

  • Approaches to circuit architectures using Silicon Carbide
  • Scalability from discrete to modules
  • Design and market trends for fast DC charging
REGISTER TODAY