Wolfspeed Webinar | Wednesday, April 13 | 8:00AM PDT, 11AM EDT, 17:00 CEST

Silicon Carbide offers well-known performance advantages for applications like automotive drivetrains, automotive charging, and high-frequency–based systems, yet markets such as industrial motor and motion linger as a silicon stronghold.

With the overarching urgency for higher-efficiency motor systems as well as the need for flexibility in scaling power-conversion thermal systems, the system-level advantages of Silicon Carbide make a significant and timely argument for its adoption.

In this webinar, we’ll discuss:

  • Approaches to circuit architectures using Silicon Carbide
  • Scalability from discrete to modules
  • Design and market trends for motors and motion
REGISTER TODAY