Wolfspeed Webinar | Thursday, May 19 | 8AM PDT / 11AM EDT / 17:00 PM CEST

Led by applications such as EV and traction drives, energy storage systems, and DC fast chargers, modern designs have demanding power needs. With these strict performance requirements, Silicon Carbide has quickly become a semiconductor of choice. For engineers looking to implement Silicon Carbide in their high-performance designs, Wolfspeed provides reference designs to serve as the building blocks to accelerate the design pipeline.

In this webinar, attendees will learn about:

  • Wolfspeed’s Silicon Carbide power module offerings and accompanying reference designs and evaluation tools
  • How to accelerate the design process by utilizing Wolfspeed’s reference designs in a variety of applications
  • Practical design considerations, with system-level and application-specific requirements to prioritize performance metrics
REGISTER TODAY