WEBINAR: June 21th 2022
8am PST | 4pm GMT | 5pm CET

In This Webinar You’ll Learn:

  • The Economic and Sustainability value of GaN in Power Supply Units
  • GaN’s technical advantages in Power Factor Correction and LLC Resonant Converter topologies
  • How to take advantage of GaN Systems’ Next Generation Power Stages in 3 key areas:
    • Thermal Performance
    • Switching Performance
    • Efficiency Improvement
REGISTER NOW