Wolfspeed Webinar | Thursday, August 25 | 8AM PDT / 11AM EDT / 17:00 CEST

Wolfspeed automotive qualified products, like the EAB450M12XM3, are optimized for the traction inverter market. Designers simulating traction inverters require a balance of complexity, accuracy, and simulation time. Discover strategies and best practices for simulating inverters and automotive drive cycles during this webinar.

Attendees will learn:

  • The benefit of Wolfspeed’s automotive qualified parts
  • Power electronics modeling basics and strategy
  • How to create averaged models with thermal analysis
  • How to conduct a complete drive cycle analysis in PLECS
  • The effect of inverter performance on EV range and battery cost
REGISTER TODAY