Wolfspeed Webinar | Monday, September 19 | 8AM PDT / 11AM EDT / 17:00 CEST

Silicon Carbide MOSFETs and Schottky Diodes are revolutionizing the solar photovoltaic (PV) industry, enabling increased switching speeds and energy efficiency, resulting in smaller, lighter, lower-cost systems.

This webinar will explore the fast-growing lower power 5-15 kW single and three phase PV energy storage system (ESS) where new Silicon Carbide device and package options are enabling cost/performance optimized solutions for residential and smaller commercial applications.

Attendees will also learn how:

  • Energy storage is driving renewed growth in the PV industry
  • MPPT boost, inverter and battery charging circuits benefit significantly from Silicon Carbide devices
REGISTER TODAY